The London & District Society is a non profit,

voluntary professional association for Dentists.

As one of 38 active Component Societies of the

Ontario Dental Association, LDDS member Dentists

are committed to the oral health of their community. 

LDDS supports and the advancement  of  the Art and

Science of Dentistry and upholds the professional

character and education of Dentists.  LDDS currently

supports awards tp Dental Students at UWO,

Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry 

and Dental Hygiene and Assisting programs

at Fanshawe College and Medix College.


Regular LDDS CE Dinner Meetings are suspended
during Covid-19 restrictions.
Virtual CE Meetings will be announced
through the LDDS Email Group



LDDS Executive Committee
2021 - 2022

President:  Dr. Jordan Gerster

  Vice President:  Dr. Christina McCord

Secretary/Treasurer:  Dr. Nick Masse

Past President:  Dr.  Greg Veitch 

Past President Liaison  Dr. Gordon Payne

LDDS Ontario Dental Association Councillors

Dr. Keyvan Abbaszadeh

Dr. Caroline Pavlin

Dr. Gordon Payne

LDDS Committee 

Constitution Committee

Community Liaison Committee

Dental Care Review Committee

Honours & Awards Committee

Memorial & Professional Development Fund Trustees

Schulich School of Dentistry Liaison